LuLu's Autobiography:

This Is My Story; This Is My Song

The Life Story Of LuLu Roman has now been released!

Fans have been anticipating this very candid and intimate chronicle
of LuLu Roman's private and professional life. The wait is over!

Co-written with Scot England, this is the transparent telling of a story
years in the making. LuLu Roman talks honestly about her life from the
perspective of one who has allowed suffering to teach her.

Read more

Tracks Demo
  • Tracks Sampler

    LuLu Roman

    Orphan Girl
    That's The Man I'm Looking For
    Amazing Grace
    Building Up The Wall
    Hiding Place
    Heaven's Watching Me
    All My Life

    ogg mp3
Ebay Store
Personal items; great deals and more coming!

Autographed pictures are available.

Price List

  • Photos:
  • Black & White: $6.00
  • Color: $10.00
  • CDs
  • $22.00 each
  • (all costs include shipping & handling)

  • To order by mail:

  • Make checks payable to:

  • LuLu Roman Ministries
  • and mail to:
  • PO Box 1606
  • Mount Juliet, TN 37121

  • We apologize, but are unable to
    accept orders by phone.

  • LuLu makes some beautiful custom jewelry and has decided to make her unique pieces available to the public.


    Click the image above to see a selection!

    Thank you for visiting the store! Please let us know if you encountered any problems while shopping.

    At Last

    At Last
    LuLu's most recent project
    "At Last" is soulful collection of classics and standards.


  • At Last
  • Summertime
  • Get Here
  • Fever
  • You Needed Me
  • In My Life
  • You Don't Know Me
  • 'Til I Can Make It On My Own
  • Killing Me Softly
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • I Will ALways Love You
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  • By Request

    LuLu By Request
    Sharing LuLu's most requested songs.


  • Heaven's Watching
  • King Of Who I AM
  • Amazing Grace
  • Glory Lights
  • That's The Man I'm Looking For
  • Failure Isn't Final
  • Glory In The Cross
  • Two More Hands
  • Orphan Girl
  • No Secrets
  • By Request 2

    LuLu By Request 2
    More of LuLu's most requested songs.


  • Key To The Kingdom
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • I Will Glory In The Cross
  • Let Your Glory Fall
  • When I Don't Call Your Name
  • All My Life
  • Too Far Gone
  • Farther Along
  • Hiding Place
  • If He Hung The Moon
  • Seven Times
    Includes "Move Upon Us, Holy Spirit", A previously unrecorded, unreleased,song written by Dottie Rambo.


  • Train Bound For Glory
  • Do You Know How To Fly
  • When I Don't Call Your Name
  • The Old Church House
  • Move Upon Us, Holy Spirit
  • Farther Along
  • Seven Times
  • Mercy Is Who You Are
  • Let Your Glory Fall
  • Amen
  • There's A New Kid In Town
    Christmas Album


  • Silver Bells
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • Away In A Manger
  • Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  • Welcome To Our World
  • White Christmas
  • Silent Night
  • Grown Up Christmas List
  • Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  • There's A New Kid In Town
  • The Christmas Story
  • Orphan Girl


  • Orphan Girl
  • Go Rest High On That Mountain
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Far Gone
  • If You Want Me To
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • Building Up The Wall
  • Leaving On Your Mind
  • Hiding Place
  • At The Cross
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Amazing Grace
  • LuLu Live


  • Includes Personal Testimony,
  • That's The Man I'm Looking For,
  • All My Life,
  • Heavens Watching,
  • and more.

    LuLu Salutes Patsy


  • Back In Baby's Arms
  • Crazy
  • She's Got You
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • A Poor Man's Roses
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • Faded Love
  • Sweet Dreams
  • So Wrong
  • Heartaches